Skip to main content

Athletics

FALL      
Football Steve Lindsay LindsSte@wcps.k12.md.us  
Boys Soccer Morgan Keplinger Keplimor@wcps.k12.md.us  
Girls Soccer Bill Fowkes fowkesb@myactv.net  
Cross Country Ray Shriver Shrivray@wcps.k12.md.us  
Golf Scott Hall shall822@gmail.com  
Volleyball Rachel Brashear Brashrac@wcps.k12.md.us  
Unified Tennis Sarah Commander Commasar@wcps.k12.md.us  
Cheerleading Marissa Martz mmartz@krietzauto.com  
       
WINTER      
Boys Basketball Eric Gerber Gerbeeri@wcps.k12.md.us  
Girls Basketball Charles Burnett Burnecha@wcps.k12.md.us  
Indoor Track & Field Ray Shriver Shrivray@wcps.k12.md.us  
Wrestling Joe Dietrich dietrjos@myactv.net  
Unified Bocce Kurt Conaway Conawkur@wcps.k12.md.us  
Cheerleading Marissa Martz mmartz@krietzauto.com  
       
SPRING      
Baseball Trey Cobb Cobbtre@wcps.k12.md.us  
Softball OPEN OPEN  
Tennis Rob Grosh huckleberryhall@aol.com  
Boys Lacrosse Cullan Ganley Ganlecul@wcps.k12.md.us  
Girls Lacrosse Monica Hovermale monicahovermale02@gmail.com  
Track & Field Ray Shriver Shrivray@wcps.k12.md.us  
Unifited T & F Dan Ricketts Rickedan@wcps.k12.md.us  
       
Athletic Director Ryan Myers Myersrya@wcps.k12.md.us 301-766-8340